Online Marketing

Social Media Marketing

Social Media Marketing – Reach Your Customers on Facebook, Instagram & Co. Place ads on social media for increased customer reach and sales

What is Social Media Marketing (SMM)?


Social media marketing, or SMM, includes all the marketing measures you take to reach your customers through social media activities on platforms such as Facebook and Instagram. Social media, however, is not limited to platforms like Facebook and Instagram; it includes all media channels where users can network and communicate online.

Social Media Marketing
Wie funktioniert Social Media Marketing

How Does Social Media Marketing Work?


In general, you shouldn’t only use your social media channels for paid advertising. You should use channels you know your customers are on to also gain organic customer reach. Fill your social media accounts with good organic content that is relevant and interesting to your potential customers to enable interaction between your company and the users. It is now possible to place paid advertisements on a large number of social media channels. You can, for example, place ads on YouTube through Google Ads. Facebook offers its own Facebook Ads that can be published on the platform itself as well as on Instagram. Pinterst, Twitter, Tik Tok, Snapchat as well as LinkedIn and Xing, which are more focused on jobs and careers, all offer their own solutions for placing ads on their channels.

Why Social Media Marketing is Important for Your Company


On the one hand, social media marketing allows you to address and reach potential customers where they spend most of their time. On the other hand, it also offers you and your company the opportunity to build a loyal community. Social media channels allow you and your customers to communicate with each other. Through organic posts, for example, you create greater customer reach and awareness for your products and your business. Through paid advertising you can expand this reach even further and use the power of social media to generate more sales. All in all, social media marketing allows you to showcase your company, products or services and increase the awareness and reach of your brand.

Social Media Marketing erfolgreich

How to Successfully Utilize Social Media Marketing


In order to successfully advertise on social media and present your company in the right light, you should first identify and analyze your target group. Once you have done this, you can determine which social media channels would be most useful. When using social media it is very important to keep both your profile and your ads up to date. A profile that has not been maintained for years, does not contain any posts that could be interesting for potential customers, or a profile that allows customers to send messages that you never answer could harm rather than benefit your company. Advertisements should also be kept up to date, target groups reanalyzed and revised, media files replaced and texts rewritten. What use is it to you if a customer always sees the same ad, an ad that didn’t convince them in the first place? So you should always make sure to keep your profile complete and up-to-date and to update your ads. To successfully implement social media marketing you need experience. As a full-service Shopware agency, we would be happy to take care of paid advertisements on social media channels for you. We can for example set up a Facebook Business Manager account for you and start your first campaigns. If you want, we would also be happy to manage your campaigns on a permanent basis, identify optimization potential and implement the necessary measures.



Geschäftsführer

Wie können wir Dir weiterhelfen?

Geschäftsführer

Online Marketing

Social Media Marketing

Schalte Werbung auf den Sozialen Medien für eine höhere Reichweite und mehr Umsatz

Was ist Social Media Marketing (SMM)?


Alle Marketing-Maßnahmen auf Sozialen Medien wie Facebook oder Instagram zählen zum Social Media Markting (SMM). Doch Social Media beschränkt sich hier nicht nur auf Facebook und Instagram. Es beinhaltet alle Medien über die es den Nutzern möglich ist sich online zu vernetzen und zu kommunizieren.

Social Media Marketing
Vorteile

Wie funktioniert Social Media Marketing?


Generell solltest Du Deine Social Media Kanäle nicht nur dazu nutzen um bezahlte Werbung zu schalten. Nutze jene Kanäle, von denen Du weißt, dass Deine Kunden dort unterwegs sind. So kannst Du eine eine organische Reichweite aufbauen. Sorge für guten Content auf Deinen Social Media Content. Der Content sollte auf Deine Zielgruppe ausgerichtet, relevant und interessant sein. Auf einer Vielzahl von Social Media Kanälen ist es inzwischen auch möglich bezahlte Werbeanzeigen zu schalten. So kannst du über Google Ads zum Beispiel auch Werbung auf Youtube platzieren. Facebook bietet eigene Facebook Ads an die dann sowohl auf der Plattform selbst aber auch auf Instagram veröffentlicht werden können. Auch auf Pinterest, Twitter, TikTok, Snapchat kannst Du Werbung schalten. Ebenso auf den eher auf Beruf & Karriere fokussierten Plattformen wie LinkedIn und Xing.

Warum Social Media Marketing für Dein Unternehmen wichtig ist


Sprich Deine Kunden dort an, wo sie sich einen Großteil ihrer Zeit aufhalten; auf Sozialen Medien. Social Media Marketing bietet Dir und Deinem Unternehmen die Chance, eine loyale Community aufzubauen. Social Media Kanäle ermöglichen Dir und Deinen Kunden die Kommunikation miteinander. Über organische Beiträge schaffst Du zum Beispiel eine größere Reichweite und Bekanntheit für Deine Produkte und Dein Unternehmen. Mit der bezahlten Werbung kannst Du diese Reichweite noch weiter ausbauen. Nutze die Kraft der Sozialen Medien um mehr Umsatz zu generieren. Mit Social Media Marketing ergreifst Du Maßnahmen um Dein Unternehmen zu präsentieren und die Bekanntheit Deiner Marke zu steigern.

Wie Du Social Media Marketing erfolgreich betreibst


Um erfolgreiches Social Media Marketing zu betreiben solltest Du Deine Zielgruppe kennen. Hast Du diese festgelegt, so kannst Du bestimmen welche Social Media Kanäle für Dich von Nutzen sein könnten. In den Sozialen Medien ist es wichtig, dass Du sowohl Dein Profil als auch Deine Werbeanzeigen immer aktuell hältst. Ein verwaistes Profil ohne Beiträge weckt kein Interesse bei potentiellen Kunden. Ebenso solltest Du auf Nachrichten die Dir Kunden senden reagieren um die Kommunikation aufrecht zu erhalten. Ein ungepflegtes Social Media Profil kann Deinem Unternehmen mehr schaden als nutzen. Gleiches gilt für Deine Werbeanzeigen. Auch hier solltest Du darauf achten, diese immer wieder zu aktualisieren und zu optimieren. Daher solltest Du immer darauf achten, dein Profil vollständig und aktuell zu halten und Deine Werbeanzeigen zu überarbeiten. Um erfolgreiches Social Media Marketing betreiben zu können bedarf es daher etwas Erfahrung. Als Full-Service Shopware Agentur übernehmen wir den Bereich der bezahlten Werbeanzeigen auf Social Media Kanälen gerne für Dich. Wir richten Dir z.B. ein Facebook Business Manager Konto ein und setzen Deine ersten Kampagnen auf. Selbstverständlich betreuen wir Deine Kampagnen auf Wunsch auch gerne dauerhaft. Wir Erkennen Potential zur Optimierung und setzen die notwendigen Maßnahmen um.



Geschäftsführer

Wie können wir Dir weiterhelfen?

Geschäftsführer