FOCUS ON CUSTOMERS

FOCUS ON CUSTOMERS

Business
Consulting

We support and advise you throughout the entire digitalization process, leading you and your company to success

Digitalize Your Business


Did you know that you can receive up to 15,000 euros in federal funding for digitalizing your company? Did you know that the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs currently offers 4,000 euros in funding for transforming your company from offline to online? We are familiar with all funding opportunities available to your company and would be happy to offer you advice about them. We can together create a concept on how to best use your funding and support you with strategy development, marketing planning and financial planning. We can also create an individual business plan for you, or you could take part in one of our coaching sessions for founders and entrepreneurs.

Digitalisierung Deines Unternehmens

Coaching and Consulting for Founders and Entrepreneurs


We are a registered consulting company at the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and offer competent consulting and coaching for founders and entrepreneurs. We offer advice on all topics related to business start-ups or existing self-employment for free. We can help you find out which subsidies and subsidy programs would make sense for you and help you to apply for them. We can help you in various other areas as well. We can, for example, help you develop a new (online) marketing strategy or advise you on how to restore and secure liquidity. We can also analyze and optimize your cost structure together. Want to branch out into new business fields? We would be happy to give you advice on all the possibilities. For existing companies, we also offer turnaround consulting, and can help guide you through the process of corporate succession and company management.

Some of the Ways We Can Help You:

  1. Development of a new (online) marketing strategy
  2. Restoring and securing of liquidity
  3. Analysis and optimization of your cost structure
  4. Development of new business areas
  5. Promotion of digital transformation
  6. Turn-around consulting for existing companies
  7. Corporate succession and management buy-in / buy-out

Subsidy Check for Start-Ups and Entrepreneurs


Subsidies can make it a lot easier for start-ups or people who are self-employed and want to further develop their business. You don’t know which subsidies make sense for your business? No problem, we always keep up to date about government funding issues and can advise you extensively about which funding is appropriate for your business. It is often difficult to find the best subsidy yourself, so it’s important to get competent advice. We can also develop a comprehensive business plan for banks and private investors for you. In addition, if you are unemployed, we would be happy to help you set up a new business. If things get difficult for your company, we offer turnaround consulting to help get things back on track. Would you like to expand into new markets and countries? Then we would be happy to advise you and help you figure out which options are available to you. Have another request? Contact us, let us know how we can help you.

Some of the Ways We Can Help You:

  1. Development of a comprehensive business plan for banks and private investors
  2. Support for starting a business when unemployed
  3. Turnaround consulting if things get difficult for your business
  4. Expansion into new markets and countries
  5. Any other form of support
Interim Management

Interim Management of Marketing & Sales in Your Company


Use know-how from outside your company to strengthen your marketing and sales departments. The demands on marketing departments are constantly growing and becoming more and more complex, making it all the more important to discover and exploit hidden potential. Sales departments must be able to react quickly and flexibly to the constantly changing needs and wishes of customers. Interim management is suitable as a fast and professional bridging measure until you have found a long-term solution or employees have acquired the necessary skills for the position. Our experienced managers can fill the positions, helping you to not only lighten the burden on your employees, but also learn from the know-how we have gained from previous projects.



Geschäftsführer

Wie können wir Dir weiterhelfen?

Geschäftsführer

Die Kunden im Fokus

Die Kunden im Fokus

Unternehmens-
beratung

Wir führen Dich und Dein Unternehmen gemeinsam zum Erfolg

Digitalisiere Dein Unternehmen


Wusstest Du, dass Du bis zu 15.000 Euro staatliche Förderung für die Digitalisierung Deines Unternehmens bekommen kannst? Oder, dass es aktuell 4.000 Euro Förderung vom Bundeswirtschaftsministerium für die Transformation von einem offline zu einem online Unternehmen gibt? Wir haben den Überblick über alle Förderungsmöglichkeiten für Dein Unternehmen und beraten Dich gerne. Gemeinsam erstellen wir ein Konzept wie Du Deine Fördermittel bestmöglich einsetzen kannst. Wir unterstützen Dich bei der Strategiefindung, der Marketingplanung und der Finanzplanung. Auf Wunsch kannst Du Dir von uns einen individuellen Business-Plan erstellen lassen. Oder aber du nimmst an einem unserer Coachings für Gründer & Unternehmen teil.

Digitalisierung Deines Unternehmens

Coaching und Beratung für Gründer und Unternehmer


Als registriertes Beratungsunternehmen beim Bundeswirtschaftsministerium bietet unsere Agentur kompetente Beratung und Coachings für Gründer und Unternehmer. Mit unserem kostenfreien Service beraten wir Dich in allen Themen rund um Existenzgründung oder bestehende Selbstständigkeit. Bei uns erfährst Du, welche Fördermittel und Förderprogramme für Dich und Dein Unternehmen in Frage kommen. Wir unterstützen Dich bei beim Beantragen der Fördermittel. Wir bieten Hilfestellung in unterschiedlichen Bereichen. So helfen wir Dir beispielsweise bei der Erarbeitung einer neuen (online) Marketingstrategie. Auch zum Thema der Wiederherstellung und Sicherung von Liquidität beraten wir Dich gerne. Die Analyse und Optimierung Deiner Kostenstruktur führen wir mit Dir gemeinsam durch. Du möchtest neue Geschäftsfelder erschließen? Dann beraten wir Dich auch hier gerne zu allen Möglichkeiten. Für Bestandsunternehmen führen wir außerdem eine Turn-Around Beratung durch und stehen Dir auch beim Thema Altersnachfolge und Management zur Seite.

Mögliche Hilfestellungen sind beispielsweise:

  1. Erarbeitung einer neuen (online) Marketingstrategie
  2. Wiederherstellung und Sicherung von Liquidität
  3. Analyse und Optimierung Ihrer Kostenstruktur
  4. Erschließung neuer Geschäftsfelder
  5. Förderung der digitalen Transformation
  6. Turn-Around Beratung für Bestandsunternehmen
  7. Altersnachfolge und Management-Buy-In / Buy-Out

Fördermittelcheck für Existenzgründer und Unternehmer


Fördermittel können die Existenzgründung oder die Weiterentwicklung der Selbstständigkeit um einiges erleichtern. Du weißt nicht welche Fördermittel für Dich und Dein Unternehmen in Frage kommen? Kein Problem! Wir halten uns immer auf dem neusten Stand über staatliche Förderung. So können wir Dich zu den für Dich passenden Fördermitteln umfangreich beraten. Oft ist es schwierig, das für einen selbst passende Förderprogramm zu finden. Daher ist es umso wichtiger eine kompetente Beratung zu erhalten. Auf Wunsch erarbeiten wir für Dich einen umfassenden Businessplan für Banken und private Investoren. Auch bei der Unternehmensgründung aus der Arbeitslosigkeit heraus unterstützen wir Dich gerne. Falls es mal schwieriger wird, bieten wir Dir auch eine Turn-Around Beratung. Oder möchtest Du vielleicht in neue Märkte und Länder expandieren? Dann beraten wir Dich auch gerne zu diesen Themen und Deinen Möglichkeiten. Du hast ein weiteres Anliegen? Kontaktier uns gerne, wir bieten Unterstützung und Beratung in vielen Bereichen.

Mögliche Hilfestellungen sind beispielsweise:

  1. Erarbeitung eines umfassenden Businessplans für Banken und private Investoren
  2. Unterstützung für die Unternehmensgründung aus der Arbeitslosigkeit
  3. Turn-Around Beratung, falls es mal schwieriger wird
  4. Expansion in neue Märkte und Länder
  5. Jede andere Form der Unterstützung
Interim Management

Interim Management für Marketing & Sales in Deinem Unternehmen


Stärke die Bereiche Marketing und Vertrieb Deines Unternehmens durch externes Know-how. Die Anforderungen an das Marketing eines Unternehmens wachsen stetig und werden immer komplexer. Umso wichtiger ist es, versteckte Potenziale aufzudecken und zu nutzen. Vertriebsbereiche müssen schnell und flexibel auf die sich ständig ändernden Bedürfnisse und Wünsche der Kunden reagieren. Das Interim Management eignet sich als professionelle und schnelle Überbrückung. Solange, bis Du eine langfristige Lösung gefunden hast oder Deine Mitarbeiter die für diese Position notwendigen Kenntnisse erlangen konnten. Unsere erfahrenen Manager stehen Dir im Bereich Interim Management zur Seite. Hierdurch kannst Du nicht nur Deine Mitarbeiter entlasten sondern gleichzeitig auch von unserem Know-how aus anderen Projekten profitieren.



Geschäftsführer

Wie können wir Dir weiterhelfen?

Geschäftsführer