THE COMPETITION NEVER SLEEPS

Online Marketing - SEO, Ads & Co.

Build customer reach for the maximum success of your online shop. By implementing the right marketing measures you gain more customers for your online shop

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) for More Visibility


In today’s world, it is difficult to be found by search engines like Google if your website is not optimized for search engines. Our experts analyze your online shop and carry out the necessary tasks for Search Engine Optimization so that your customers can find you and your online shop more easily. From keyword research, to writing SEO texts, to technical SEO, our qualified staff will follow all the steps necessary to achieve higher visibility for your online shop.

Marketing
SEM Marketing

Reach New Customers with Search Engine Advertising (SEA)


Whether Google Ads or ads on Bing, we place ads where they will reach your customers. When placing ads for search engines, it is very important to address the right target group and target them at the right time. We can set up Google Ads campaigns for you or place ads on Bing. And no matter if it’s for search results or Google Shopping, we’ll find the right platform for your products. We can also manage your ads on a permanent basis, identify optimization potential and make the necessary adjustments if you would like us to.

Reach Customers via Social Media


In addition to the most common advertising measures on search engines, we can also carry out advertising on social media such as Facebook and Instagram for you. Depending on the target group, it can make sense to use several channels for advertisements. We recommend that you target a specific group of customers, so you should use the channels that your target group uses most often. Young customers can especially be targeted to be made aware of your online shop on social media.

Social Media
Marktplätze

Achieve Higher Customer Reach by Placing Your Products on Amazon, eBay & Co.


In order to exploit the full potential of your online shop, it is advisable to additionally sell your products on marketplaces such as Amazon and eBay. This helps you also reach customers who are less likely to search for products on search engines, but instead mostly use Amazon or eBay. We connect external marketplaces to your online shop and help you to increase the reach of your products.

Get a Better Ranking With Amazon SEO


SEO does not only play a major role in the world of Google & Co. Sales platforms like Amazon also use algorithms to display the best possible search results for their customers. To achieve good rankings for your products, your product pages on Amazon must also be optimized for search engines. We can help you with the optimization as well as the creation of A+ content. So your products are better positioned in the search results.

Amazon

Increase the Visibility of Your Products on Price Comparison Websites


Price comparison websites have become one of the most important sales channels on the Internet. Potential customers can use them to find various suppliers of the products they are looking for. Listing your products on price comparison websites allows you to address and reach customers who are looking for a product without them already knowing about your online shop. Offering your products on price comparison websites gives you the opportunity to get more traffic for your online shop and generate more sales. In order to keep up with your competitors, we recommend listing your products on comparison websites. Our experts can take care of connecting your products to different price comparison websites like idealo.de, billiger.de and günstiger.de.

An Overview of Our Marketing Services


A harmonious, digital presentation of your company is crucial to long-term entrepreneurial success. If you’re not online, you don’t exist.

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

We optimize your website so that the content can be found and indexed better by the most common search engines.

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

Search engine ads live from target-oriented structures, relevant keywords and meaningful ad texts. Continuous success analysis and campaign adjustments are essential for achieving your goals.

Google Ads

With Google Ads you can have ads appear exactly when users search for you offer. You can reach users on Google, YouTube and many other sites that sell advertising space through Google Ads.

Connection to External Marketplaces

Customers are already looking for the products you offer on Amazon, eBay and other portals. We can help you list your product range on these marketplaces as well.

Facebook Ads

You know exactly which target groups buy your products? With the help of Facebook Ads we can precisely define target groups and have your ads appear to the right group of people.

Listing on Price Comparison Websites

Price comparison websites are a great way of making customers aware of your shop. We can help you submit your products to the websites fully automatically.

Bing Ads

In the corporate world Microsoft products are often used. If you primarily target businesses, it makes sense to place ads on Microsoft's search engine to reach their users.



Geschäftsführer

Wie können wir Dir weiterhelfen?

Geschäftsführer

Die Konkurrenz schläft nicht

Online Marketing – SEO, Ads & Co.

Baue eine hohe Reichweite für den maximalen Erfolg Deines Online Shops auf. Durch die richtigen Online Marketing Maßnahmen gewinnst Du mehr Kunden für Deinen Online Shop.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) für mehr Sichtbarkeit


Heutzutage ist es schwierig, über die Suchmaschinen wie Google gefunden zu werden. Daher ist es umso wichtiger, dass Dein Shop für Google & Co. optimiert ist. Unsere Experten analysieren Deinen Online Shop und führen die notwendigen Maßnahmen zur Optimierung für Suchmaschinen durch. Wir führen Keyword-Recherchen durch, verfassen SEO-Texte und kümmern uns um die technischen SEO-Aspekte. Mit der Durchführung dieser Optimierungs-Maßnahmen erhöhst Du die Sichtbarkeit Deines Online Shops.

Erreiche neue Kunden durch Suchmaschinenwerbung (SEM)


Ob Google Ads oder Werbeanzeigen auf Bing, wir schalten Werbung dort, wo sie Deine Kunden erreicht. Beim Werben auf Suchmaschinen ist es wichtig, die richtige Zielgruppe anzusprechen und sie zum richtigen Zeitpunkt zu erreichen. Wir setzen für Dich Google Ads Kampagnen auf oder schalten Werbung auf Bing. Egal ob Suchanzeigen oder Google Shopping, wir finden die richtige Werbeform für Deine Produkte. Auf Wunsch betreuen wir Deine Werbeanzeigen auch dauerhaft, erkennen Potential zur Optimierung und führen notwendigen Anpassungen durch.

Erreiche Kunden über Soziale Medien


Neben den gängigsten Werbemaßnahmen auf Suchmaschinen setzen wir auch Werbung auf Sozialen Medien wie Facebook und Instagram für Dich um. Je nach Zielgruppe kann es sinnvoll sein, mehrere Medien für Werbeanzeigen einzusetzen. Wir empfehlen Dir Deine Kundengruppe gezielt anzusprechen. Daher solltest Du jene Medien nutzen, die Deine Zielgruppe am häufigsten verwenden. Besonders junge Kunden kannst Du daher gut über die Sozialen Medien auf Deinen Online Shop und Deine Produkte aufmerksam machen.

Höhere Reichweite mit Amazon, eBay & Co.


Nutze das gesamte Potential Deines Online Shops indem Du Deine Produkte auf externen Markplätzen wie Amazon und eBay anbietest. Hierüber erreichst Du jene Kunden, die Verkaufsplattformen anstelle von Google zur Suche nach Produkten nutzen. Wir binden Deinen Online Shop an die Marktplätze an wodurch Du die Reichweite Deiner Produkte erhöhst.

Mit Amazon SEO zu einem besseren Ranking


SEO spielt nicht nur in der Welt von Google & Co. eine große Rolle. Auch Verkaufsplattformen wie Amazon wenden einen Algorithmus an um die bestmöglichen Suchergebnisse für ihre Kunden ausspielen zu können. Für ein gutes Ranking Deiner Produkte müssen auch die Produktseiten auf Amazon für Suchmaschinen optimiert sein. Wir unterstützen Dich bei den Maßnahmen zur Optimierung und der Erstellung von A+ Content. So erhalten Deine Produkte eine bessere Positionierung in den Suchergebnissen.

Sichtbarkeit Deiner Produkte auf Preisvergleichsportalen erhöhen


Eines der inzwischen wichtigsten Verkaufskanäle im Internet sind Preisvergleichsportale. Über sie finden Kunden unterschiedlichste Anbieter der Produkte die sie suchen. Durch das Listing Deiner Produkte auf den Portalen erreichst Du mehr potentielle Kunden. So erzielst Du mehr Traffic für Deinen Onlineshop und generierst mehr Umsatz. Wir empfehlen die Nutzung von Vergleichsportalen, da Du hierdurch wettbewerbsfähig bleibst und mit der Konkurrenz mithalten kannst. Unsere Experten binden Deinen Shop an unterschiedliche Portale wie idealo, billiger oder günstiger an.

Unsere Marketing Leistungen im Überblick

Eine stimmige Präsentation des Unternehmens im digitalen Raum ist entscheidend für langfristigen unternehmerischen Erfolg. Schon heute gilt - wer online nicht stattfindet, der existiert nicht.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO)

Wir optimieren Deine Internetseite, damit die Inhalte besser von den gängigen Suchmaschinen gefunden und indexiert werden können.

Suchmaschinenwerbung (SEM)

Suchmaschinenanzeigen leben von zielorientierten Strukturen, relevanten Keywords und aussagekräftigen Anzeigentexten. Eine kontinuierliche Erfolgsmessung und Anpassung der Kampagne ist essentiell für die Zielerreichung.

Google Ads

Auf Google Ads kann man Anzeigen genau dann plazieren, wenn Nutzer nach Deinem Angebot suchen. So erreichst du Nutzer auf Google, YouTube und vielen anderen Seiten die über Google Ads Werbeplätze verkaufen.

Anbindung externer Marktplätze

Auf Amazon, eBay und anderen Portalen suchen Kunden bereits nach Deinen Produkten. Wir helfen Dein Sortiment ebenfalls auf diesen Marktplätzen listen zu lassen.

Facebook Werbeanzeigen

Du weißt genau welche Zielgruppen Deine Produkte erwerben? Mit Hilfe von Facebooks Werbeanzeigen können wir Zielgruppen genau definieren und Werbung so an den richtigen Interessentenkreis ausspielen.

Listing im Preisvergleich

Preisvergleichs-Portale sind hervorragend dazu geeignet, Kunden auf Deinen Shop hinzuweisen. Wir helfen Dir dabei Dein Sortiment vollautomatisch bei den Anbietern einzureichen.

Bing Werbeanzeigen

Gerade im Unternehmensumfeld werden häufig Produkte der Firma Microsoft verwendet. Wenn Sie vorrangig Unternehmen als Zielgruppe haben, lohnt es sich Werbung auf der Suchmaschine von Microsoft zu schalten, um deren Nutzer zu erreichen.



Geschäftsführer

Wie können wir Dir weiterhelfen?

Geschäftsführer