FULL-SERVICE DIGITAL AGENCY

Your Digital Agency for Successful Online Projects

As a full-service Shopware agency, we offer you everything you need in one place. We take care of you and your online project from beginning to end to ensure the successful launch of your e-commerce project.

Why ZweiPunkt GmbH is the Right Agency for You


Since 2008 We have been helping company founders and entrepreneurs realize their online projects. What separates us from others is that we combine theory and practice. In addition to agency experience, we have also accumulated know-how and experience by running our own online shops. And our customers benefit from this experience. Thanks to a variety of customers from various industries we have been able to gain valuable insights and know-how in a host of business fields. Our amazing team is comprised of experts in their fields who have 100% passion for our customers’ projects. With us as a full-service Shopware agency at your side, you don't have to deal with thousands of different service providers to make your online shop successful - we have all the necessary tools, experts and partners directly on hand to meet any requirements your online project has.

Real Relationships

As a full-service agency, we work closely with our customers. We believe that communication between customer and service provider is the most important factor in a project. Cooperation on equal footing is a prerequisite for us. We want to create long-lasting relationships that are not artificial but genuine.

Honesty and Transparency

Our customer relationships are based on honesty and transparency. We are transparent from the beginning both in terms of approach and our views. It is only possible to make your project successful with complete transparency. It is important to us that we provide you with the information you need and give you honest advice to help you make the right decisions.

100% Passiont

The experience we have gained in over 14 years as a full-service e-commerce agency and the passion we have for our projects has brought us where we are today. Through hard work and real passion for what we do, we create projects we are proud of. We are equally proud of each and every one of our employees, their individuality and their passion for our daily work.

Our Team


We at ZweiPunkt GmbH are not just a team ­– we are a family. We are convinced that projects can only be realized successfully through teamwork. Our work atmosphere is characterized by positive interactions, team spirit and eye-level communication.

Christoph

Christoph

Founder & Managing Director

What drives me is the desire to help companies on their path to success, and in the process also make a difference.

Caro

Caro

Project Management

Our customers are very close to my heart. So I’m always there for you if you need help!

Dennis

Dennis

Head of Web Development

I lead a team of web developers and work closely with the managing director and project managers.

Bianca

Bianca

Web Development

Diana

Diana

Web Development

Sandra

Sandra

Web Development

Luisa

Luisa

SEO/SEA

Amy

Amy

Graphic Design

Bettina

Bettina

Back Office

Alex

Alex

Accounting

Christopher

Christopher

Sales

Richard

Richard

Sales

Uwe

Uwe

IT Support

Felix

Felix

IT Specialist Trainee / App Development

Kevin

Kevin

IT Specialist Trainee / App Development

Customers and partners can rely on us. We keep our promises. We take responsibility for our own actions and those of our team.


Successful. Together.


We are extremely passionate about what we do. As an owner-managed, full-service Shopware agency our customers’ satisfaction is paramount. Which is why we never lose sight of your wishes and requirements throughout the entire process - from planning and implementation up to going live – and involve you in every step. True to our motto “Successful. Together”. Want to know more about us? Thank have a look at our our Agency Presentation. Agenturpräsentation.



Geschäftsführer

Wie können wir Dir weiterhelfen?

Geschäftsführer

Full-Service Digital Agentur

Deine Agentur für ein erfolgreiches Online Projekt

Als Full-Service Shopware Agentur bieten wir Dir alles aus einer Hand. Wir betreuen Dich und Dein Projekt von Beginn an und sorgen für den erfolgreichen Start Deines E-Commerce Projektes.

Wieso die ZweiPunkt GmbH die richtige Agentur für Dich ist


Bereits seit 2008 beraten und betreuen wir Gründer und Unternehmer bei der Realisierung ihrer Online Projekte. Uns zeichnet aus, dass wir Theorie & Praxis vereinen. Neben der Agenturerfahrung bringen wir ebenfalls Wissen und Kenntnisse aus dem Betreiben eigener Online Shops mit ein. Von dieser jahrelangen Erfahrung profitieren auch unsere Kunden. Dank vieler Kunden aus den verschiedensten Branchen konnten wir viele wertvolle Erkenntnisse erlangen und uns Wissen in jeglichen Bereichen aneignen. Unser starkes Team zeichnet sich durch Expertenwissen in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen und durch 100% Leidenschaft für die Projekteunserer Kunden aus. Mit uns als Full-Service Shopware Agentur an Deiner Seite musst Du Dich nicht mit tausend unterschiedlichen Anbietern auseinandersetzen um Deinen Online Shop erfolgreich zu gestalten – wir haben alle notwendigen Tools, Experten und Partner direkt zur Hand um jegliche Ansprüche für Dein Online Projekt zu erfüllen.

Echte Beziehungen

Als Full-Service Agentur arbeiten wir eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass Kommunikation zwischen Kunde und Dienstleister das wichtigste ist. Die Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe ist bei uns Voraussetzung. Wir möchten langlebige Beziehungenschaffen, die nicht künstlich geschaffen wurden sondern die echt sind.

Ehrlichkeit und Transparenz

Unsere Kundenbeziehungen basieren auf Ehrlichkeit und Transparenz. Wir arbeiten von Anfang an transparent sowohl was die Herangehensweise als auch unsere Ansichten angeht. Nur mit dieser Transparenz ist es möglich Dein Projekt erfolgreich zu machen. Uns ist es wichtig, dass wir Dir die Informationen zukommen lassen die Du benötigst und Dir ehrliche Ratschläge mit an die Hand geben die Dich unterstützen, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

100% Leidenschaft

Unsere Erfahrung die wir in über 14 Jahren als Full-Service E-Commerce Agentur sammeln konnten und unserer Leidenschaft für unsere Projekte hat uns dorthin gebracht, wo wir heute stehen.Mit harter Arbeit und echter Leidenschaft für das, was wir tun, liefern wir Projekte auf die wir stolz sind. Ebenso Stolz sind wir auf jeden einzelnen unserer Mitarbeiter, deren Individualität und ihre Leidenschaft für unsere tägliche Arbeit.

Unser Team


Wir bei der ZweiPunkt GmbH sind nicht nur ein Team – Wir sind eine Familie. Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass Projekte nur mit Teamwork erfolgreich umgesetzt werden können. Bei uns herrscht ein positives Miteinander, Zusammenhalt und Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe.

Christoph

Christoph

Gründer & Geschäftsführer

Mein Antrieb ist, Unternehmen bei Ihrem Weg zum Erfolg zu unterstützen und dabei etwas zu verändern.

Caro

Caro

Projektmanagement

Unsere Kunden liegen mir sehr am Herzen. Deshalb bin ich immer persönlich für Sie da!

Dennis

Dennis

Leitung Webentwicklung

Ich führe ein Team von Webentwicklern und arbeite eng mit der Agentur- und Projektleitung zusammen.

Bianca

Bianca

Webentwicklung

Diana

Diana

Webentwicklung

Sandra

Sandra

Webentwicklung

Luisa

Luisa

SEO/SEA

Amy

Amy

Grafik

Bettina

Bettina

Back-Office

Alex

Alex

Buchhaltung

Christopher

Christopher

Vertrieb

Richard

Richard

Vertrieb

Uwe

Uwe

IT Support

Felix

Felix

Azubi Fachinformatiker Anwendungsentwicklung

Kevin

Kevin

Azubi Fachinformatiker Anwendungsentwicklung

Kunden und Partner können sich auf uns verlassen. Wir halten uns an unsere Zusagen.
Wir übernehmen Verantwortung für unser eigenes Handeln und das unseres Teams.


Gemeinsam. Erfolgreich.


Wir brennen mit Leidenschaft für das was wir tun. Als inhabergeführte Full-Service Shopware Agentur ist uns die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden das Wichtigste. Deshalb berücksichtigen wir während des gesamten Umsetzungsprozesses Deine individuellen Wünsche und Anforderungen undbeziehen Dich in alles mit ein – von der Planung über die Umsetzung bis hin zum Livegang deines Projektes, ganz getreu unserem Motto „Gemeinsam. Erfolgreich“. Du möchtest noch mehr über uns erfahren? Dann wirf einen Blick in unsere Agenturpräsentation.



Geschäftsführer

Wie können wir Dir weiterhelfen?

Geschäftsführer